REFERENCES

Our customers
speak for us

The only radio-based order system.
Fast and reliable.

12.05.2021

The Tavern

The Tavern relies on the professional solution.

As a US citizen, the owner of “The Tavern” Keith Gurney relies on the American service model. In order to offer the best possible service experience, all employees are equipped with the highest quality tools. Seven Orderman7 devices ensure fast, reliable orders, accurate invoicing and an efficient workflow. “The stability of Orderman Gastrofunk instead of a Wi-Fi connection and the unsurpassed quality of the hardware were the main reasons why we chose Orderman,” says Keith Gurney.

The Tavern Co.
Smithdown Rd. 621
L15 5AG Liverpool
7x Orderman7
Installation: CCR Systems

Orderman studies

Read all about our success-relevant studies.

As a restaurateur, what screws do I need to turn to generate even more sales? What aids are available? More than 350 catering professionals were surveyed on these and many other topics relevant to success.
What makes a restaurant desirable? How do you scare your guests away and how can you still inspire them today? Orderman asked 400 restaurant visitors across Europe what makes their favorite restaurant so lovable.

REFERENZEN

Unsere Kunden
sprechen für uns

Das einzige Ordersystem auf Funkbasis.
Schnell und zuverlässig.

02.04.2021

The Tavern

The Tavern setzt auf die Profi-Lösung.

Als US-Bürger setzt der Besitzer von „The Tavern“ Keith Gurney auf das amerikanische Service-Modell. Um das bestmögliche Serviceerlebnis bieten zu können, sind alle Mitarbeiter mit den hochwertigsten Arbeitsgeräten ausgestattet. Sieben Orderman7-Geräte sorgen für schnelle, zuverlässige Bestellungen, eine genaue Abrechnung und einen effizienten Arbeitsablauf. „Die Stabilität des Orderman Gastrofunks anstelle einer W-LAN Verbindung und die unübertroffene Qualität der Hardware waren die Hauptgründe, warum wir uns für Orderman entschieden haben“, sagt Keith Gurney.

The Tavern Co.
Smithdown Rd. 621
L15 5AG Liverpool
7x Orderman7
Installation: CCR Systems

Orderman Studien

Lesen Sie alles über unsere erfolgsrelevanten Studien.

Was macht begehrte Restaurants aus? Wie vergraulen Sie Ihre Gäste und wie kann man sie heute noch begeistern? Orderman hat europaweit 400 Restaurantbesucher befragt, was ihr Lieblingsrestaurant so liebenswert macht.
An welchen Schrauben muss ich als Gastronom drehen, um noch mehr Umsatz zu machen? Welche Hilfsmittel gibt es? Mehr als 350 Gastronomieprofis wurden zu diesen und vielen weiteren erfolgsrelevanten Themen befragt.