ScFront_Cx715ScFront_Cx715
ScSeite_Cx715ScSeite_Cx715

NCR CX7

Unbeatable elite performance in the hospitality industry.

High-performance 8th generation Intel Core Processor.

Compact POS PC with slim, frameless design.

Projected capacitive (PCAP) high-brightness, anti-glare LCD with 10-point multi-touch.

Can be mounted on a stand, high stand or on the wall of your hospitality business.

Many modern interfaces enable easy connection with optional accessories.

A 2-year Care warranty is included and can be extended for up to 6 years of Care Gold.

NCR CX7

Unbeatable elite performance in the hospitality industry.

The CX7 blends seamlessly into any establishment, but behind its unobtrusively beautiful aesthetics lies a powerful appliance that responds at lightning speed and ensures smooth catering operations. The sleek design of the CX7 combines innovation, adaptability, robustness and performance.

POS accessories

Optional accessories for your individual needs.

2x20 character customer display

2-in-1 waiter's lock

MSR card reader

3D Imager

X-Series customer display

VESA Pole Mount

The advantages of the Orderman system

Purpose built for the hospitality industry.

Whether it’s a restaurant, cafĂ©, bar or ice cream parlor, today’s guests expect friendly, fast and reliable service, especially in the food service industry. This requires perfect ordering and invoicing processes. Orderman offers you the equipment you need for this: durable POS systems, handhelds and practical accessories. We use these components to create the Orderman system, which we invented 30 years ago and have been continuously developing ever since.

Care & Care Gold

The all-in carefree guarantee from Orderman.

Orderman’s Care & Care Gold guarantee is unique in the industry. Orderman’s Care & Care Gold service products protect you against unplanned downtime and expensive repairs for many years. Care & Care Gold is Orderman’s all-in carefree guarantee.

ScFront_Cx715ScFront_Cx715
ScSeite_Cx715ScSeite_Cx715

NCR CX7

Unschlagbare Elite-Performance im Gastgewerbe.

Höchstleistung dank Intel Core Prozessor der 8. Generation.

Kompakter POS PC mit schlankem, rahmenlosem Design.

Projizierter kapazitiver (PCAP) LCD Bildschirm mit hoher Helligkeit, Blendschutz und 10-Punkt-Multi-Touch.

Am Standfuß, Hochständer oder an der Wand Ihres Gastgewerbes montierbar.

Viele moderne Schnittstellen ermöglichen eine einfache Verbindung mit optionalem Zubehör.
Beinhaltet eine 2-jährige Care Garantie, die auf bis zu 6 Jahre Care Gold verlängert werden kann.

NCR CX7

Unschlagbare Elite-Performance im Gastgewerbe.

Die CX7 fügt sich nahtlos in jeden Betrieb ein, doch hinter ihrer unaufdringlich schönen Ästhetik verbirgt sich ein leistungsstarkes Gerät, das blitzschnell reagiert und einen reibungslosen Gastrobetrieb sicherstellt. Das schlanke Design der CX7 verbindet Innovation, Anpassungsfähigkeit, Robustheit und Leistungsfähigkeit.

POS Zubehör

Optionales Zubehör für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

2x20 Zeichen Kundendisplay

2-in-1 Kellnerschloss

MSR Kartenleser

3D Imager

X-Series Kundendisplay

VESA Pole Mount

Die Vorteile des Orderman Systems

Speziell für die Gastronomie entwickelt.

Egal ob Restaurant, Café, Bar oder Eisdiele, die Gäste erwarten heute vor allem in der Gastronomie freundlichen, schnellen und zuverlässigen Service. Voraussetzung dafür sind perfekte Bestell- und Abrechnungsabläufe. Orderman bietet Ihnen die dafür nötige Ausstattung: langlebige POS Kassensysteme, Handhelds und praktisches Zubehör. Aus diesen Komponenten formen wir das Orderman System, das wir vor 30 Jahren erfunden und seitdem permanent weiterentwickelt haben.

Care & Care Gold

Die All-in-Sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.

Die Care & Care Gold Garantie von Orderman ist in der Branche einzigartig. Mit den Orderman Serviceprodukten Care & Care Gold schützen Sie sich über viele Jahre vor ungeplanten Ausfällen und teuren Reparaturen. Care & Care Gold ist die All-in-sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.