cx7-15cx7-15
Kasse_Seite_Cx715'Kasse_Seite_Cx715'

NCR CX5

For a unique customer experience.

Fanless engineering with Intel® Celeron® Quad CoreTM CPU J3455.

Ultra-compact integrated POS terminal with sleek zero-bezel design.

Projected capacitive (PCAP) high-brightness anti-glare LCD display with 10-point multi-touch.

Table top stand, pole or wall-mount, with remote or integrated I/0.

Secure powered USB, powered serial, USB-C and DisplayPort peripheral I/O connections.

A 2-year Care warranty is included in the price of an Orderman PX10/PX15 POS system. The warranty can be extended for up to 6 years.

NCR CX5

Exceptional performance in an elegant POS terminal.

We are relentlessly focused on helping you create exceptional experiences for your diners by providing you with the best technology possible. Coupling upscale design with great performance, the CX5’s exceptional versatility and ruggedness deliver the key requirements to shine in today’s demanding restaurant business. The CX5 is designed to respond to your needs instantly. Whether it’s the smooth usability, variable mounting options, lighting-quick speed or its exceptional display – this POS will always have your back. The projected capacitive 10-point multi-touch screen never requires recalibration, and its gesture support accommodates the software of today as well as that of tomorrow.

POS Accessories

Optional accessories for your individual requirements.

2x20 Character Customer Display

2-in-1 Waiter Key

MSR Card Reader

3D Imager

X-Series Customer Display

VESA Pole Mount

Orderman System Benefits

Purpose built for the hospitality industry.

Whether you operate a restaurant, café, bar or ice cream parlor, your guests expect fast, friendly and reliable service. The prerequisite is seamless ordering and billing processes. NCR Orderman provides you with the equipment you need to meet these requirements: long-lasting POS terminals, handheld ordering systems and practical accessories. From these components, we developed the Orderman system, which we invented more than 25 years ago and have continuously developed.

Care & Care Gold

The all-in NCR Orderman warranty.

The Care & Care Gold warranty from NCR Orderman is unique in the industry. With the Orderman Care & Care Gold service products, you’ll protect yourself over many years against unplanned breakdowns and expensive repairs. Care & Care Gold is Orderman’s all-inclusive, no-hassle warranty.

cx7-15cx7-15
Kasse_Seite_Cx715'Kasse_Seite_Cx715'

NCR CX5

Für einzigartige Kundenerlebnisse.

Die POS Kasse hat ein lüfterloses Design mit Intel® Celeron® Quad CoreTM-Prozessor J3455.

Ultrakompakte Registrierkasse mit schlankem, rahmenlosem Design.
Sehr helles projiziert-kapazitives (PCAP) LCD-Display mit Blendschutz und 10-Punkt-Multi-Touch.
Mit Standfuß, Pole-Mount oder an der Wand montierbar, mit Remote- oder integrierten I/O.
Sichere Powered USB-, aktive serielle, USB-C- und periphere DisplayPort-I/O-Anschlüsse.
Beinhaltet eine 2-jährige Care Garantie, die auf bis zu 6 Jahre Care Gold verlängert werden kann.

NCR CX5

Kompromisslose Leistung in einem eleganten Kassensystem.

Mit der bestmöglichen Technologie unterstützen wir Sie stets dabei, einzigartige Erlebnisse für Ihre Gäste zu schaffen. Ihr gehobenes Design sowie ihre reibungslose Leistungsfähigkeit, außergewöhnliche Vielseitigkeit und Robustheit machen die CX5 POS Kasse zur Spitzenlösung für moderne, anspruchsvolle Gastronomiebetriebe. Die CX5 reagiert sofort auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Reibungslose Bedienbarkeit, variable Montageoptionen, und ein außergewöhnliches Display – auf diese Kasse können Sie sich stets verlassen. Das projiziert-kapazitive Display mit 10-Punkt-Multi-Touch muss nie nachkalibriert werden und ist dank seiner Gestenunterstützung für die Software von heute und morgen gerüstet.

POS Zubehör

Optionales Zubehör für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

2x20 Zeichen Kundendisplay

2-in-1 Kellnerschloss

MSR Kartenleser

3D Imager

X-Series Kundendisplay

VESA Pole Mount

Die Vorteile des Orderman Systems

Speziell für die Gastronomie entwickelt.
Egal ob Restaurant, Café, Bar oder Eisdiele, die Gäste erwarten heute vor allem in der Gastronomie freundlichen, schnellen und zuverlässigen Service. Voraussetzung dafür sind perfekte Bestell- und Abrechnungsabläufe. NCR Orderman bietet Ihnen die dafür nötige Ausstattung: langlebige POS Kassensysteme, Handhelds und praktisches Zubehör. Aus diesen Komponenten formen wir das Orderman System, das wir vor 25 Jahren erfunden und seitdem permanent weiterentwickelt haben.

Care & Care Gold

Die All-in-Sorglos-Garantie von NCR Orderman.

Die Care & Care Gold Garantie von NCR Orderman ist in der Branche einzigartig. Mit den Orderman Serviceprodukten Care & Care Gold schützen Sie sich über viele Jahre vor ungeplanten Ausfällen und teuren Reparaturen. Care & Care Gold ist die All-in-sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.