Kasse_Front_C900Kasse_Front_C900
Kasse_Seite_C900Kasse_Seite_C900

NCR Columbus900

Elegance in a classic Columbus design.

The Columbus900 POS cash register is equipped with an Intel Quad Core processor, enabling it to fulfill the needs of our most demanding customers.

With its many interfaces, the Columbus900 cash register enables a variety of extensions, thus allowing itself to be easily adjusted to your current and future needs.

With the purchase of an Orderman POS cash register, you receive an inclusive two–year Care Guarantee, which can be extended to six years. Orderman Care is your guarantee for the greatest operational security and the best service.

Together, the Columbus900 cash register and the Orderman handheld units form the perfect team for the hospitality industry.

Thanks to intelligent cable guidance, all disturbing cabling vanishes inside the cash register.

Columbus900’s True Flat Display is a breeze to keep clean and hygenic. All Orderman POS systems are especially designed for the demanding hospitality industry.

NCR Columbus900

The Orderman Columbus POS Series.

Columbus900 is the top cash register developed by NCR Orderman. Its high-level performance fulfills all the needs of our most demanding customers. Further, it maintains the unique Orderman design, which looks very elegant in every catering environment. Fanless, with intelligent cable guiding and a True Flat Display, the Columbus900 ensures your workplace remains clean and tidy at all times. Columbus900 is the latest addition to a long-established line of POS systems, which has become very popular over the years. Besides being extraordinarily reliable and easy to use, hospitality professionals appreciate the durability and longevity of these cash registers.

POS Accessories

Optional accessories for your individual requirements.

2x20 Character Customer Display

2-in-1 Waiter Key

MSR Card Reader

3D Imager

X-Series Customer Display

VESA Pole Mount

Orderman System Benefits

Purpose built for the hospitality industry.

Whether you operate a restaurant, café, bar or ice cream parlor, your guests expect fast, friendly and reliable service. The prerequisite is seamless ordering and billing processes. NCR Orderman provides you with the equipment you need to meet these requirements: long-lasting POS terminals, handheld ordering systems and practical accessories. From these components, we developed the Orderman system, which we invented more than 25 years ago and have continuously developed.

Care & Care Gold

The all-in NCR Orderman warranty.

The Care & Care Gold warranty from NCR Orderman is unique in the industry. With the Orderman Care & Care Gold service products, you’ll protect yourself over many years against unplanned breakdowns and expensive repairs. Care & Care Gold is Orderman’s all-inclusive, no-hassle warranty.

Kasse_Front_C900Kasse_Front_C900
Kasse_Seite_C900Kasse_Seite_C900

NCR Columbus900

Eleganz im klassischen Columbus-Design.
Die Columbus900 POS Kasse ist mit einem Intel Quad Core Prozessor ausgestattet und erfüllt dadurch alle Bedürfnisse unserer anspruchsvollsten Kunden.
Die Columbus900 Kasse ermöglicht durch ihre vielen Schnittstellen eine Menge an Erweiterungen. So lässt sich die POS Kasse an Ihe individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen.
Mit dem Kauf einer Columbus900 bekommen Sie 2 Jahre Care Garantie inklusive, welche auf max. 6 Jahre verlängerbar ist. Mit der Orderman Garantie profitieren Sie immer von verlässlichem und kompetenten Service.
Die Columbus900 Registrierkasse bildet in Kombination mit den Orderman Handhelds das perfekte Team für die Gastronomie.
Dank intelligenter Kabelführung verschwinden alle störenden Kabel im Inneren der Kasse.
Der True Flat Display der Columbus900 Registrierkasse lässt sich mühelos hygienisch sauber halten. Alle Registrierkassen von Orderman werden speziell für die Anforderungen der Gastronomie entwickelt.

NCR Columbus900

Die Columbus Kassenserie von Orderman.
Die Columbus900 ist die Spitzenkasse aus dem Hause NCR Orderman und erfüllt durch ihre Leistungsstärke alle Bedürfnisse unserer anspruchsvollsten Kunden. Dazu wurde die Registrierkasse im einzigartigen Orderman-Design gehalten, das jedem Gastro-Umfeld ein Höchstmaß an Eleganz verleiht. Lüfterlos, mit intelligenter Kabelführung und True Flat Display, bleibt ihr Arbeitsplatz mit der Columbus900 POS Kasse stets sauber und aufgeräumt. Die Columbus900 ist das neueste Modell einer altbewährten Kassen-Serie, die schon seit vielen Jahren zu den beliebtesten der Branche gehört. Gastronomen schätzen neben der einfachen Bedienung und der außerordentlichen Zuverlässigkeit vor allem die Langlebigkeit dieser POS Kassen.

POS Zubehör

Optionales Zubehör für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

2x20 Zeichen Kundendisplay

2-in-1 Kellnerschloss

MSR Kartenleser

3D Imager

X-Series Kundendisplay

VESA Pole Mount

Die Vorteile des Orderman Systems

Speziell für die Gastronomie entwickelt.
Egal ob Restaurant, Café, Bar oder Eisdiele, die Gäste erwarten heute vor allem in der Gastronomie freundlichen, schnellen und zuverlässigen Service. Voraussetzung dafür sind perfekte Bestell- und Abrechnungsabläufe. NCR Orderman bietet Ihnen die dafür nötige Ausstattung: langlebige POS Kassensysteme, Handhelds und praktisches Zubehör. Aus diesen Komponenten formen wir das Orderman System, das wir vor 25 Jahren erfunden und seitdem permanent weiterentwickelt haben.

Care & Care Gold

Die All-in-Sorglos-Garantie von NCR Orderman.

Die Care & Care Gold Garantie von NCR Orderman ist in der Branche einzigartig. Mit den Orderman Serviceprodukten Care & Care Gold schützen Sie sich über viele Jahre vor ungeplanten Ausfällen und teuren Reparaturen. Care & Care Gold ist die All-in-sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.