Kasse_Front_C800Kasse_Front_C800
Kasse_Seite_C800Kasse_Seite_C800

NCR Columbus800

Proven Columbus quality, new functionality.

All-inclusive, no-hassle 2-year warranty with Columbus800. The warranty can be extended up to 6 years.

Columbus800 and our Orderman7 handheld make the perfect team. They speak the same design language and are perfectly in sync in terms of technology. Thanks to the Power over Ethernet (PoE) interface, Orderman Secure Radio can connect directly to Columbus800. The stationary POS system thus, at the turn of a hand, becomes a mobile POS solution, also known as a wireless ordering system.

The power supply is integrated in the housing of the POS hospitality terminal, which provides a clean look and saves space.

Alongside the integrated power supply, the innovative cable routing with CableLockTM provides a clean workspace. All cables are organized neatly – mostly within the housing and out of sight.

Columbus800 is available in proven 15″ format, of course with energy-saving and long-lasting LED backlight. NCR Orderman is also offering, for the first time, a 12-inch model. The scope of services and features are identical to those of the 15″ model.

The Columbus800 POS system is equipped with the latest, intuitive, capacitive touch technology and comes as standard.

With Columbus800 you’ll enjoy flexibility. It offers you numerous interfaces for all conceivable add-ons and upgrades. The POS system has interfaces to your bar system, your printer, the cash drawer, Orderman Secure Radio and much more. The number of interfaces ensures you will be able to use the system for many years.

NCR Orderman products are specially designed and built to meet the tough requirements of the food and hospitality industry. They are extraordinarily durable and reliable. The front is dust- and water-resistant. And it is easy to clean – only use a dry, soft cloth to wipe it down for a perfect result.

NCR Columbus800

A real Columbus in a modern outfit.

Columbus is one of the most popular POS terminal series in the industry. Restaurant owners appreciate its extraordinary reliability, the handsome, practical design, as well as the fan-less construction and long service life. Columbus800 is the latest incarnation of the Orderman virtues proven for over 25 years.

The eye follows the receipt – Columbus800 radiates in its new design. But what is much more important: This POS terminal adapts uncompromisingly – to your space requirements and many hospitality requirements. Columbus800 is at your side, if you are planning a new restaurant area, or if you plan to expand your mobile ordering to tableside using our handheld units. And it offers numerous interfaces for all conceivable add-ons and upgrades.

POS Accessories

Optional accessories for your individual requirements.

2x20 Character Customer Display

2-in-1 Waiter Key

MSR Card Reader

3D Imager

X-Series Customer Display

VESA Pole Mount

Orderman System Benefits

Purpose built for the hospitality industry.

Whether you operate a restaurant, café, bar or ice cream parlor, your guests expect fast, friendly and reliable service. The prerequisite is seamless ordering and billing processes. NCR Orderman provides you with the equipment you need to meet these requirements: long-lasting POS terminals, handheld ordering systems and practical accessories. From these components, we developed the Orderman system, which we invented more than 25 years ago and have continuously developed.

Care & Care Gold

The all-in NCR Orderman warranty.

The Care & Care Gold warranty from NCR Orderman is unique in the industry. With the Orderman Care & Care Gold service products, you’ll protect yourself over many years against unplanned breakdowns and expensive repairs. Care & Care Gold is Orderman’s all-inclusive, no-hassle warranty.

Kasse_Front_C800Kasse_Front_C800
Kasse_Seite_C800Kasse_Seite_C800

NCR Columbus800

Bewährte Columbus Qualität mit erweitertem Funktionsumfang.

Bei der Columbus800 sind 2 Jahre All-in-Sorglosgarantie inklusive. Die Garantie ist wie bei allen Kassensystemen auf bis zu 6 Jahre verlängerbar.

Columbus800 und unser Orderman7 Handheld sind ein richtiges Team. Sie sprechen dieselbe Designsprache und sind technisch perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Dank „Power over Ethernet“ (PoE) Schnittstelle lässt sich der Orderman Gastro-Funk direkt an das Kassensystem anschließen. Somit ist das stationäre Kassensystem im Handumdrehen um eine mobile Kassenlösung, auch Funkboniersystem genannt, erweitert.

Das Netzteil ist in das Gehäuse der Gastrokasse integriert, was aufgeräumt aussieht und dazu noch Platz spart.
Neben dem integriertem Netzteil sorgt die innovative Kabelführung mit CableLockTM für einen aufgeräumten Arbeitsplatz. Sämtliche Kabel sind ordentlich versorgt – die meisten davon im Gehäuse und damit nicht sichtbar.
Columbus800 gibt es im bewährten 15“ Format, selbstverständlich mit energiesparendem und langlebigem LED Backlight. Erstmals bietet NCR Orderman auch eine 12 Zoll Variante. Leistungsumfang und Features sind mit der 15“-Version identisch.
Die Columbus800 Kasse ist mit der neuesten, intuitiven, kapazitiven Touchtechnologie ausgestattet und zwar serienmäßig.
Mit der Columbus800 sind Sie flexibel. Sie bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, alle denkbaren Zusatz- und Erweiterungsgeräte anzuschließen. Die Kasse hat Schnittstellen zu Ihrer Schankanlage, zu Ihrem Drucker, zur Kassenlade, zum Orderman Gastro-Funk und vielem mehr. Die Vielzahl an Schnittstellen ermöglicht Ihnen eine Nutzungsdauer über viele Jahre.

NCR Orderman Produkte werden speziell für die extremen Anforderungen in der Gastronomie entwickelt. Sie sind auf außerordentliche Robustheit und Zuverlässigkeit getrimmt. Die Front ist staub- und wasserdicht. Und natürlich sind unsere Kassensysteme auch pflegeleicht – gelegentlich mit einem trockenen, weichen Tuch abwischen und alles ist perfekt.

NCR Columbus800

Eine echte Columbus im modernen Outfit.

Die Columbus ist eine der beliebtesten Kassensysteme der Branche. Gastronomen schätzen die außerordentliche Zuverlässigkeit, das schöne, praktische Design, die Lüfterlosigkeit und die Langlebigkeit. Columbus800 ist die jüngste Verkörperung dieser seit über 25 Jahren bewährten Orderman-Tugenden. Das Auge boniert mit – die Columbus800 erstrahlt im neuen Design. Doch was viel wichtiger ist: Sie passt sich kompromisslos an. An Ihre räumlichen Gegebenheiten und vielfältige gastronomische Anforderungen. Die Columbus800 bleibt an Ihrer Seite, wenn Sie einen neuen Restaurantbereich planen, oder wenn Sie um mobiles Bonieren erweitern. Dazu bieten unsere Kassensysteme zahlreiche Schnittstellen für alle denkbaren Zusatz- und Erweiterungsgeräte.

POS Zubehör

Optionales Zubehör für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

2x20 Zeichen Kundendisplay

2-in-1 Kellnerschloss

MSR Kartenleser

3D Imager

X-Series Kundendisplay

VESA Pole Mount

Die Vorteile des Orderman Systems

Speziell für die Gastronomie entwickelt.
Egal ob Restaurant, Café, Bar oder Eisdiele, die Gäste erwarten heute vor allem in der Gastronomie freundlichen, schnellen und zuverlässigen Service. Voraussetzung dafür sind perfekte Bestell- und Abrechnungsabläufe. NCR Orderman bietet Ihnen die dafür nötige Ausstattung: langlebige POS Kassensysteme, Handhelds und praktisches Zubehör. Aus diesen Komponenten formen wir das Orderman System, das wir vor 25 Jahren erfunden und seitdem permanent weiterentwickelt haben.

Care & Care Gold

Die All-in-Sorglos-Garantie von NCR Orderman.

Die Care & Care Gold Garantie von NCR Orderman ist in der Branche einzigartig. Mit den Orderman Serviceprodukten Care & Care Gold schützen Sie sich über viele Jahre vor ungeplanten Ausfällen und teuren Reparaturen. Care & Care Gold ist die All-in-sorglos-Garantie von Orderman.