Great service
has never
been easier.

Efficiency and reliability
for your restaurant.

Contact us

Orderman System Benefits

Purpose built for the hospitality industry.

Whether you operate a restaurant, café, bar or ice cream parlor, your guests expect fast, friendly and reliable service. The prerequisite is seamless ordering and billing processes. NCR Orderman provides you with the equipment you need to meet these requirements: long-lasting POS terminals, handheld ordering systems and practical accessories. From these components, we developed the Orderman system, which we invented more than 25 years ago and have continuously developed.

Handhelds

Faster.
More reliable.
More versatile.

Handheld POS terminals featuring individual solutions for every application NCR Orderman devices are specially made to thrive in the tough environment of the hospitality industry. Ergonomics, design and robustness make Orderman devices what they are: professional tools for professional restaurateurs.

POS Terminals

Modern.
Unique.
Brillant.

NCR Orderman offers an extensive POS portfolio. When you buy a POS terminal or handheld device from NCR Orderman, you are choosing a system known for its reliability and long service life. Twenty-five years of experience in developing technology products for the hospitality sector go into our POS systems and handheld devices – and the wealth of 125 years of experience of our parent company NCR.

Built to
last

The one of a kind Orderman warranty.

The Care & Care Gold warranty from NCR Orderman is unique in the industry. With the Orderman Care & Care Gold service products, you’ll protect yourself over many years against unplanned breakdowns and expensive repairs. Care & Care Gold is Orderman’s all-inclusive, no-hassle warranty.

Why NCR Orderman?

Perfect service quality for your restaurant.

Professional hardware

Efficient workflow

Always reliable

The Orderman radio ordering system has one crucial advantage over competitive systems: it was specifically designed for the hospitality industry. Orderman set the standard in terms of user friendliness and flexibility – standards that are often imitated but never bettered. We can confidently claim to be the market leader.

Customer References

What our customers have to say about the Orderman system.

NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Giuseppe & Amici Kolbermoor (DE)
NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Giuseppe & Amici Kolbermoor (DE)
NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Urbankeller Salzburg (DE)
NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Urbankeller Salzburg (DE)
NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Dublin Pub Bozen (DE)
NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Dublin Pub Bozen (DE)

Get a head start

Choose the market leader.

# 1
MARKET LEADER FOR MOBILE ORDERING
0
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
> 0
RESTAURANTS WITH AN ORDERMAN SYSTEM
0
CERTIFIED ORDERMAN PARTNERS WORLDWIDE
0
ORDERS PER DAY VIA ORDERMAN TERMINALS & HANDHELDS
0
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE THROUGH PARENT NCR

Orderman Studies

Read all about our success-relevant studies.

What makes restaurants successful? What turns off customers and how can you get them excited today? NCR Orderman asked some 400 restaurant goers across Europe what they like about their favorite restaurant.

So schnell hat
es noch nie
gefunkt.
Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit
für Ihren Gastronomiebetrieb.
Jetzt kontaktieren

Die Vorteile des Orderman Systems

Speziell für die Gastronomie entwickelt.
Egal ob Restaurant, Café, Bar oder Eisdiele, die Gäste erwarten heute vor allem in der Gastronomie freundlichen, schnellen und zuverlässigen Service. Voraussetzung dafür sind perfekte Bestell- und Abrechnungsabläufe. NCR Orderman bietet Ihnen die dafür nötige Ausstattung: langlebige POS Kassensysteme, Handhelds und praktisches Zubehör. Aus diesen Komponenten formen wir das Orderman System, das wir vor 25 Jahren erfunden und seitdem permanent weiterentwickelt haben.

Handheld

Schneller.
Zuverlässiger.
Vielseitiger.

Handheld Geräte speziell für die Gastronomie – mit individuellen Lösungen für jeden Arbeitsbereich. Alle Orderman Handhelds sind ausschließlich für den harten Einsatz in der Gastronomie entwickelt worden. Ergonomie, Design und Robustheit machen die Handhelds zu dem was sie sind: professionelle Tools für Gastronomie-Profis.

PC Kassen

Modern.
Einzigartig.
Brillant.

NCR Orderman bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches POS Portfolio. Mit POS Kassensystemen von NCR Orderman entscheiden Sie sich für Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit. In unsere POS Kassensysteme fließen 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Technologie-produkten für die Gastronomie – und der 125jährige Erfahrungsschatz unserer Konzernmutter NCR.

Garantiert
langlebig

Die einzigartige Orderman Garantie.
Mit den Orderman Serviceprodukten Care & Care Gold schützen wir Sie über viele Jahre vor ungeplanten Ausfällen und teuren Reparaturen. Care & Care Gold ist die All-in-Sorglos-Garantie von Orderman, die sämtliche Reparaturen abdeckt. So ist Ihre Investition sicher!

Warum NCR Orderman?

Kompromisslose Servicequalität für Ihren Betrieb.

Professionelle Hardware

Effizientere Abläufe

Verlässlich im Einsatz

Mit dem Orderman System haben Sie eine Lösung, mit der sich die Abläufe in Ihrem Gastronomiebetrieb einfach und effizient gestalten lassen. Alle Orderman-Produkte wurden speziell für die Gastronomie entwickelt und stellen eine nachhaltige Investition dar.

Die Meinung
unserer Kunden

Was unsere Kunden zum Orderman System sagen.

NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Giuseppe & Amici Kolbermoor (DE)
NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Giuseppe & Amici Kolbermoor (DE)
NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Dublin Pub Bozen (DE)
NCR Orderman7 Kundenstimmen: Dublin Pub Bozen (DE)

Vertrauen durch Vorsprung

Entscheiden Sie sich für den Marktführer.

# 1
MARKTFÜHRER FÜR
MOBILE KASSEN
0
Jahre Erfahrung
in der Gastronomie
> 0
GASTROBETRIEBE MIT ORDERMAN SYSTEM
0
ZERTIFIZIERTE ORDERMAN PARTNER WELTWEIT
0
BESTELLUNGEN AM TAG ÜBER ORDERMAN HANDHELDS & KASSEN
0
JAHRE ERFAHRUNG DURCH KONZERNMUTTER NCR

Orderman Studien

Lesen Sie alles über unsere erfolgsrelevanten Studien.

Was macht begehrte Restaurants aus? Wie vergraulen Sie Ihre Gäste und wie kann man sie heute noch begeistern? NCR Orderman hat europaweit 400 Restaurantbesucher befragt, was ihr Lieblingsrestaurant so liebenswert macht.
An welchen Schrauben muss ich als Gastronom drehen, um noch mehr Umsatz zu machen? Welche Hilfsmittel gibt es? Mehr als 350 Gastronomieprofis wurden zu diesen und vielen weiteren erfolgsrelevanten Themen befragt.